Interesting part is he has given to 2 western union numbers which he has sent me. one which is the the email with 8 digits i.e# 504 971 22 and the other scanned copy of western union in which the number is #9089211263.
i don't know how far does he want go with less than couple of thousad $
-----Original Message-----
From: Ikram
Sent: Jul 23, 2008 4:11 PM
To: 'fam'
Subject: RE: He has your order is not shipping!
I don’t know who is your vendor and how can he cheat both of us when he does not know me.
I know for sure that you have cheated on me. Its not my lookout that you have got the products from him or not. I need my refund.
Western union details does not have any signature and seal . would like to see that.
________________________________________
From: fam [mailto:pccap@earthlink.net]
Sent: Wednesday, July 23, 2008 11:29 PM
To: Ikram
Cc: info.electsysltd@yahoo.com
Subject: He has your order is not shipping!
This is the guy that is scamming you and me!
Mohammed Hussam
21 south Mundells
Heartfordshire, UK
# 44-759-304-8378
email
Mohammed Hussam [
________________________________________
From: Ikram [mailto:ikram]
Sent: Wednesday, July 23, 2008 10:44 PM
To: 'fam'
Subject: FW: RFQ Adobe Acrobat 8.0 Pro
Fernando Anthony Magadan (fam),
Apart from the story that you are trying to cook, It’s very obvious that you don’t take phone calls as its always on voice mails and you don’t intend to refund the money.
I am dealing with many US companies for the past 2-3 years, never came across a person like you.
This is the last time I am asking … are you refunding our payment ???
________________________________________
From: Ikram [mailto:ikram]
Sent: Wednesday, July 23, 2008 10:13 PM
To: 'fam'
Subject: RE: RFQ Adobe Acrobat 8.0 Pro
Send the copy of western union. Just the number does not mean anything.
________________________________________
From: fam [mailto:pccap@earthlink.net]
Sent: Wednesday, July 23, 2008 10:16 PM
To: Ikram
Subject: RE: RFQ Adobe Acrobat 8.0 Pro
Western Union to Mohammed Hussam # 504 971 22
-----Original Message-----
From: Ikram
Sent: Jul 23, 2008 1:59 PM
To: 'fam'
Subject: RE: RFQ Adobe Acrobat 8.0 Pro
Who is Mohammed ??
Do you have any of his contacts .. authentic website company email, phone numbers where we can talk to real people (not the kind of phone numbers that you have which are 24x7 on voice mails).
I asked you to show me western union details … where is it ?
________________________________________
From: fam [mailto:pccap@earthlink.net]
Sent: Wednesday, July 23, 2008 9:53 PM
To: Ikram
Subject: Re: FW: FW: RFQ Adobe Acrobat 8.0 Pro
Are you working with Mohammed?
-----Original Message-----
From: Ikram
Sent: Jul 23, 2008 1:37 PM
To: 'fam'
Subject: FW: FW: RFQ Adobe Acrobat 8.0 Pro
Do you have an explanation to what you said below or you are just saying things coz you are running out of stories…
________________________________________
From: Ikram [mailto:ikram]
Sent: Wednesday, July 23, 2008 7:52 PM
To: 'fam'
Subject: RE: FW: RFQ Adobe Acrobat 8.0 Pro
What do you mean getting scammed twice ???
________________________________________
From: fam [mailto:pccap@earthlink.net]
Sent: Wednesday, July 23, 2008 7:52 PM
To: Ikram
Subject: RE: FW: RFQ Adobe Acrobat 8.0 Pro
i dont do that but I dont want to get scammed twice!
-----Original Message-----
From: Ikram
Sent: Jul 23, 2008 11:40 AM
To: 'fam'
Subject: RE: FW: RFQ Adobe Acrobat 8.0 Pro
So if someone has scammed you. Are you going to scam us or return our payment ?
________________________________________
From: fam [mailto:pccap@earthlink.net]
Sent: Wednesday, July 23, 2008 7:22 PM
To: Ikram
Subject: Re: FW: RFQ Adobe Acrobat 8.0 Pro
Are you working with mohammed Hussam on this deal? I just got totally scammed and something is fishy over in the UK!
|